Meet Our Staff

Senior Staff

Sam DeVille

Senior Pastor

Billy Johnson

Worship Pastor

Park Robertson

Associate Pastor

Wade Ricks

Executive Pastor

Brian Hawkins

Family Pastor

Andrew DeVille

Youth Pastor

Gene Ramsey

Senior Adult Pastor

Terri Greer

Children’s Minister

Administrative Staff

Hollie Ellis

HR & Finance Office Mgr.

Leah Gunn

HR & Finance Office Assistant

Laura Green

Asst. Financial Secretary

Elisabeth Crosby

Office Receptionist

Beth Davis

Connections Director

Amy Sellers

Ministry Admin Assistant

Jana Bishop

Missions & Ministry Director

Angie Smith

Womens’ Ministry Director & Pastoral Assistant

Cathie Riehl

Financial/Missions Admin. Assistant

Worship, Tech and Media

Nathan Johnson

Assistant Worship Minister

Jacob Lee

Technology Director

Caleb Crosby

Media Director

Rod Barrera

Audio Engineer

Youth and Children's Ministry

Debbie Harkness

Nursery Director

Sophie Whatley

Preschool Coordinator

Paula Holloway

Kids4Christ Coordinator

Amy Deshotel

Intermediate Coordinator

Britney Lee

Children’s Admin Assistant

Macy Pollard

Assistant Student Minister

Travis Mosley

Middle School Minister

Kelly Kirk

Special Needs Director

Facilities Staff

Mike Wilson

Maintenance Director

Nathan Tamlin

Facilities Director

Ken Strother


Jim Gill


Mark Gimble


Teri Sawyer

Food Services Director

Cathy Hughey

Food Services Assistant